# New board of the particle and astroparticle physics section of the Swedish physical society

Nomination committee: Johan Rathsman (LU) and Sara Strandberg (SU) (appointed by board)

### Bylaws:

- Election is done by postal vote where all members are sent a ballot, or at a meeting open for all members of the section with at least 30 members, or at least half of the members, present.
- Term of mandate: 2+2 years

Invitation to this meeting sent to members of the section using the elpasfysik e-mail list on September 20

### Members meeting

### Agenda

- Opening of meeting
- Election of chair person
- Election of secretary
- Election of two attestants and tellers
- The meetings statutory notice and the electoral roll
- Election of chair person and other members of the board for two years from Jan 1st, 2020
- Closing the meeting

## Proposal for new board of the particle and astroparticle physics section

### Re-election

- Riccardo Catena (CTH, theor. astroparticle)
- Caterina Doglioni (LU, ATLAS)
- Christian Ohm (KTH, ATLAS)

#### New members

- Elin Bergeås Kuutmann (UU, ATLAS)
- Rikkert Frederix (LU, theoretical particle)
- Sten Hellman (SU, ATLAS)
- David Marsh (SU, theoretical astroparticle)
- Erin O'Sullivan (UU, IceCube)

### Chair person

- Caterina Doglioni (LU, ATLAS)